Activil-3 (Probiotic in the Form of Feed Supplement)

Activil-3 (Probiotic in the Form of Feed Supplement)
Activil-3 (Probiotic in the Form of Feed Supplement)
Ingredients: Spore-forming bacteria: Bacillus licheniformis, Bacillus subtilis, Clostridium butyricum
Application: Orally
Type of formulation: Probiotic

CHARACTERS

A powder.

COMPOSITION

1 g of this probiotic supplement contains:

Clostridium butyricum - 1*106 CFU/g;

Bacillus licheniformis - 1*109 CFU/g;

Bacillus subtilis - 1*109 CFU/g.

Excipients: Dextrin.

PHARMACOLOGICAL PROPERTIES

ACTIVIL-3 belongs to the 4th generation probiotics and contains spore-forming bacteria Bacillus licheniformis, Bacillus subtilis, Clostridium butyricum. ACTIVIL-3 is resistant to exposure to environmental factors such as an aggressive environment of the gastrointestinal tract and antibiotics due to using spore-forming microorganisms.

Bacillus subtilis is a spore-forming bacterium; it inhibits the growth of pathogenic gram-positive and gram-negative bacteria through competitive replacement thereof, while not causing resistance development. It produces lysozyme and peptides with antibiotic properties, as well as a lot of enzymes in the intestines.

Bacillus licheniformis is a spore-forming bacterium; it synthesizes vitamins in the alimentary tract such as vitamin К, riboflavin, folic acid. It promotes to the maintenance of the acid-base balance in the large intestine; produces lactic acid; promotes to nutrient intake. It inhibits the growth of pathogenic microorganisms and stimulates the growth of lactobacteria.

Clostridium butyricum is a spore-forming bacterium, which synthesizes N-butyric acid that is an energy source for enterocyte proliferation and intestinal epithelium restoration. N-butyric acid acts antimicrobially on gram-negative bacteria, in particular, on Escherichia coli, Salmonella sp., Clostridium perfringens.

The symbiosis of these bacteria improves the intestinal microflora state; reduces the risk of bacterial diseases due to the natural replacement of opportunistic pathogenic bacteria, stimulating the growth of lactic-acid bacteria. A high enzymatic activity of these bacteria supports nutrition processes; improves feed digestion and the absorption of useful substances. Due to the stimulation of phagocytic activity of monocytes and neutrophils, enhancement of the functional activity of macrophages, endogenous interferon induction, and the elevation of the blood gamma globulin fraction, a non-specific resistance of the organism is increased.

INDICATIONS FOR USE

ACTIVIL-3 is used for preventive purposes and in the combined therapy for gastrointestinal infections, to normalize the intestinal microflora in dysbacterioses of various origins, to stimulate growth, to improve digestion, to increase the natural resistance of the organism and immunity stress level during and after vaccinations; to protect the animal’s organism against stresses of various natures.

ROUTE OF ADMINISTRATION AND DOSAGE

Administer the medicinal product orally. Dissolve first in a small amount of warm boiled water. Administer a forced manner using a syringe or mix with feed at the following dose levels:

Small-sized dogs, puppies, cats: 1.5 g per animal per day;

Medium-sized dogs: 3.0 g per animal per day;

Large-sized breed dogs: 6.0 g per animal per day.

Use once a day.

Treat for 5 to 7 days; if required, treatment may be extended by a vet.

CONTRAINDICATIONS

Do not combine with medicinal products having disinfecting properties.

PRECAUTIONS

If used in the recommended doses, no adverse reaction is generally observed. Upon appearance of allergic reactions, terminate the use of the medicinal product and use the desensitization therapy.

HOW SUPPLIED

2-g and 5-g polymeric film packs packaged in cartons in the quantity of 10 and 15 packs.

STORAGE

Store at a dry place protected from light at between 5 °С and 25 °С. Keep out of reach of children.

SHELF LIFE

18 months of the date of manufacture.

Write a review

Активил-3 (пробиотик для котов)

Активил-3 (пробиотик для котов)
Активил-3 (пробиотик для котов)
Ингредиенты: бактерии Bacillus licheniformis, Bacillus subtilis, Clostridium butyricum
Применение: перорально
Тип препарата: кормовые добавки

Описание

Порошок.

Состав

1 г пробиотической добавки содержит:

Clostridium butyricum - 1*106 КОЕ/г

Bacillus licheniformis - 1*109 КОЕ/г

Bacillus subtilis - 1*109 КОЕ/г

Вспомогательные вещества: декстрин.

Фармакологические свойства

Активил-3 относится к пробиотикам IV поколения и содержит спорообразующие бактерии Bacillus licheniformis, Bacillus subtilis, Clostridium butyricum. Активил-3 устойчив к воздействию внешних факторов среды – агрессивных сред желудочно-кишечного тракта и антибиотиков за счет использования спорообразующих микроорганизмов.

Bacillus subtilis – спорообразующая бактерия, угнетает рост патогенных грамположительных и грамотрицательных бактерий путем их конкурентного вытеснения, не вызывая при этом резистентность. Продуцирует в кишечнике лизоцим и пептиды с антибиотическими свойствами, а также множество ферментов.

Bacillus licheniformis – спорообразующая бактерия, синтезирующая витамины в пищеварительном тракте – витамин К, рибофлавин, фолиевую кислоту. Способствует поддержанию кислотно-щелочного баланса в толстом кишечнике, продуцирует молочную кислоту, способствует усвоению питательных веществ. Угнетает рост патогенных микроорганизмов и стимулирует рост лактобактерий.

Clostridium butyricum – спорообразующая бактерия, которая синтезирует N-масляную кислоту, являющуюся источником энергии для пролиферации энтероцитов и восстановления целостности кишечного эпителия. N-масляная кислота действует антимикробно на грамотрицательные бактерии, в частности на Escherichia coli, Salmonella sp., Clostridium perfringens.

Симбиоз этих бактерий улучшает состояние микрофлоры кишечника, снижает риск возникновения бактериальных заболеваний за счет природного вытеснения условно-патогенных бактерий, стимулируя размножение молочнокислых бактерий. Высокая ферментативная активность этих бактерий поддерживает процессы пищеварения, улучшает переваривание кормов и всасывание полезных веществ. За счет стимуляции фагоцитарной активности моноцитов и нейтрофилов, усиления функциональной активности макрофагов, индукции эндогенного интерферона и повышения содержания гаммаглобулиновой фракции крови усиливается неспецифическая резистентность организма.

Показания к применению

Применяют АКТИВИЛ-3 для профилактики и в комплексной терапии желудочно-кишечных инфекций, нормализации кишечной микрофлоры при дизбактериозах различного происхождения, для стимуляции роста, улучшения пищеварения, для повышения естественной резистентности организма и уровня напряженности иммунитета вовремя и после вакцинаций, защита организма от последствий стресса разной природы.

Способ применения и дозы

Препарат применяется перорально, растворяется в небольшом количестве теплой кипяченой воды, задается принудительно с помощью шприца или смешивается с кормом в следующих дозах:

Коты – 1,5 г на животного в сутки.

Применять 1 раз в день.

Курс лечения – 5-7 суток и может быть продлен при необходимости врачом ветеринарной медицины.

Противопоказания

Не применять одновременно с препаратами, обладающими дезинфицирующими свойствами.

Предостережение

В рекомендуемых дозах побочных явлений, как правило, не наблюдается. При возникновении аллергических реакций прекращают применение препарата, применяют десенсибилизирующую терапию.

Форма выпуска

Пакеты из полимерной пленки по 2 и 5 граммов упакованы в картонные коробки по 10 и 15 штук.

Хранение

Сухое темное, недоступное для детей место при температуре от 5°С до 25°С.

Срок годности

18 месяцев.

Препарат на стадии регистрации и не находится в свободном обороте на рынке!

Написать отзыв